Lunch and Learn with Pastor Kevin

Lunch and Learn with Pastor Kevin

Join us for a weekly Bible study and lunch with Pastor Kevin on Wednesdays at 12:30pm. Bring your lunch and come ready to dive deeper into the Sunday morning scripture. This is a great opportunity to discuss and learn more about the word of God in a small group setting with the guidance of our pastor. See you there!

Contact
Kevin Rutledge
pastor@berwynumc.org
(484) 336-0103

Location
Berwyn UMC Library

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2024 @ 12:30 PM
Top